Hey guys! Guess... What...?
I'm having a friend from out of town visit me in July!! And... She is going to be making a full series with me!! :D :D
If you look in 'Sneak Peaks' you can check out the series that we're going to be making! 

But sadly... Since we live far away from each other, (actually, different countries...) If, we don't get the entire series finished within the 10 days together... I won't be able to keep making them for a long time! But we are going to work extra hard to get all the parts done by the end of that week. 

If we do, I won't be uploading them all at once! That would be a bit insane! So I will take my time to edit them, and make them perfect... And then, I will post them, one, at, a, time!

In other news... I have been trying to work on videos, but I've been kind of busy lately. So please be patient about the new videos! I'm doing my best to get more videos up! 

If you want to vote on which series I will continue first, please vote on the home page!

Catch you guys later!
Brooklyn
5/21/2011 08:04:08 am

Heyy peeps! Okay, so I'm the friend who's visiting in July (lol) and I also have a youtube channel, so if you want to check it out, it's CrazieDaisie66! :D

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    I'm Brooklyn,
    I adore making videos with my LPS, and sharing them on youtube with you all! I also enjoy, Role playing, horse back riding, soccer, figure skating, and of course, hanging out with my friends!

    My role models are Sophiegtv, LPSlover, and LilGreenLizard from youtube. 

    Thank you to all my fans, for everything! I'm looking forward to even more later on! Thanks a ton to all my supporters!

    ~Brooklyn (BrooklynLPS)