Hey everyone! I just wanted to give you all a few quick updates about, this website, my youtube account/videos, and my LPS!

First of all, I got a new LPS yesterday! Its a 'Blythe Loves LPS' Flower Corgi Dog. And I named her Schotzy. I thought that was an adorable name for her. NOTE: I did NOT get a Blythe doll! I hate the Blythe dolls!

I have made a few little updates to my website... (more like a complete makeover!!) I added a few new features, including 'sneak peeks' 'donate' and 'faq'. So check out those pages! :D

And last, I just wanted to announce, that since I joined, on March 21st, (hadn't uploaded videos until around april) I have gotten 27 subscribers!! I know that is not a HUGE deal for a lot of people... But seeing how fast I gained those, if I was to get 27 subs a month.... I would have 324 more subs by the end of this year! (But I'm hoping for at least 500 by the end of this year.) If you are not subscribed to me, please, please sub to me to help me reach my goal of 500 subscribers by December 31st!!

Thanks so all of my supporters, that made all of this possible! 
~Brooklyn



Leave a Reply.

    I'm Brooklyn,
    I adore making videos with my LPS, and sharing them on youtube with you all! I also enjoy, Role playing, horse back riding, soccer, figure skating, and of course, hanging out with my friends!

    My role models are Sophiegtv, LPSlover, and LilGreenLizard from youtube. 

    Thank you to all my fans, for everything! I'm looking forward to even more later on! Thanks a ton to all my supporters!

    ~Brooklyn (BrooklynLPS)